Song reveal of the week!!! No. 1


For faster songs (K-POP songs) update, visit http://thanawinjmusiccollection.blogspot.com/ The new single released on April 20, 2011 by Park Bom of 2NE1 (Read as “to anyone”) which is called “Don’t Cry”, with the sound of our awesome Park Bom, the nice musical sound and  the wonderful lyrics, don’t cry was viewed and downloaded by people all over the world (by mostly fans). Link to video (I don’t know why I can’t add the video): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ypit0NcNV-8&feature=feedu Click here to read more… This is a translation of the song… Love seems to change so easily In place of our own greed, a painful scar is left Gotta let you go (And please don’t cry) I guess I was not really the person for you I couldn’t hold back my stupid heart which pained you (And please don’t cry) Here is the end for the both of us And until the world would allow our love then It’s okay baby please don’t cry This long journey is about to end But someday, we will meet again In the next life, we will see each other again Everyday, we are blinded by our anger What we were fighting about every minute I cried every night (Baby i cried) All the long nights I stayed up late crying, I spent them all alone (Baby i cried) Here is the end for the both of us And until the world would allow our love then It’s okay baby please don’t cry This long journey is about to end But someday, we will meet again In the next life, we will see each other again Sometimes, when tears come to me I remember our beautiful memories I hope that you won’t be hurt more And please don’t cry It’s okay baby please don’t cry This long journey is about to end But someday, we will meet again In the next life, we will see each other again Source: http://duniakorea.com/2011/04/22/park-bom-dont-cry-lyrics-hangeul-romanization-translation/                                 Written by Jacky

Hai, what's your thought?

