I’m an Author, When Do I Post?


Hello everyone,
If you’re an author, you may be wondering, When do I Post?

Answer: Once a week.

Yes, once a week. Not a lot at all. And you can post ANY DAY of the week! Easy work, eh?

Well, not really. If you don’t post for 3 weeks without giving any reasons, you will be replaced with someone else.

That’s all,
Ken

P.S. I’m working on a new forum. You can check out my work at http://kisclassof2017.zxq.net/bbpress. Note that I AM NOT DONE YET. That’s why it looks so ugly, OK?

Hai, what's your thought?

