Goodbye Maenam!


April 5, 2012 was Maenam’s last day at KIS.

On behalf of KIS Class of 2017 as a whole, I’d like to say goodbye to you. And yes, Maenam, you are special, because you said so when I was writing this in front of you. P.S.I LOVE YOU MAENAM YOU ARE OUR DELIGHT (Maenam wrote this, not me. I mean like, seriously Maenam? I know you’re delightful and special and British-ly joyful but…never mind).

 

Here, Maenam has written a goodbye message to everyone in this class.

This section by Maenam. People who are allergic to swear words need not read.

Aditya- Hello my dear husband. It is a great honor to get a chance to know you and to fall in love with you. You are very amazing and I appreciate your armpit-scratching in Humanities class. I hope Mr Darryl also appreciates that too. And overall, you are the most epic Indian I have ever met. Goodbye, my dear!

 Anush- Hello Selena-Gomez wannabe boyfriend. Thank you for being amazing in science class, you have fulfilled my ultimate humour. And, keep growing your belly with Aditya! Because Selena Gomez will fancy you from that! Goodbye!

Bpok- Hi Bpok, I wish you good luck in Phuket. Farewell!

 Ekna- Hello drama queen, just kidding. I hope you continue to have fun in KIS and make more friends each day. Farewell!

 Eric- Bogoshipda. (Mother of water was just kidding, I love Kimjichige.)

Fern- Hi Fern, you are very nice and it is my great pleasure getting to know you na. Good luck!

 Inaya- Goodbye.

 Indy- Hello son, the more you grow up the more handsome you become! Don’t be such a backstreet boy, this is mama’s teaching. Bye!

 Iya- Bai bai, good luck.

 Jacky- Hello lookchin, behave well and stop being emo. I’ll remember the episode stories from Bpok that we used to talk about during exhibition in 2010. Goodbye, and fatten up!

Jerry- Hello British mate, cheers! Bye bye!

 Jopang- bai.

[4/5/12 11:57:47 PM] Maenam: Jopang, you are very special because you are jopang. Accordingly, you are very amazing in your own unique which is good indeed because I will always remember you until the end from how special you are. Thank you for bringing both joy and tears into my life, it is my greatest pleasure getting to know you and became your close friend ever! Let’s keep in touch and hang out in any free occasions. LOVE YOU POO PING LOY FAH.)

 Ken- Hello ding dong donkey, you are very retarded although you are very knowledgeable. I really appreciate your attitude and your holiness. For you, I’ll say something epic: UM…..aaah…um….I fancy you so much, you are my most most most most fascinating friend I’ve ever had. One of my very very very very…um…um…magically…um….wonderful and I love how you **** your baby. Don’t forget me because I won’t forget you. Love you long time. Bye bye.

 Kuldeep- Bye (that night when Serena skyped you, it was all by me. LOL)

 Larissa- Hello Aussie girl, er, I love your Australian accent and I remember you as my Yaya friend. Thank you for being my friend all along, and I wish you good luck. All the best ja. XOXOXOXOXOX.

 Mimmi- “…”

 Mint- Hello ช้างตื๊ด, I hope you keep interacting with your alien friends at the lunch table. (Mimmi, Por, Aditya). Thank you for being my friend since decades (LOL) and I love you so much and Ken also does. [Ken edit: I DO NOT]. Have fun, and I’ll see you again!

 Niki- Hello Japanese-obsessed Otaku, you should hueng Jopang boi boi na. Bye.

 Paan- Hello nhoo lek. Er, you are very cute yet very easily angry. You should be an Angry Bird, although you hate it. Let’s **** tonight. I hope you upgrade your teudness. Bye.

 Pat- HALLO MY DEAR BRITISH STUDENT. British dog is leaving and I hope you don’t forget the person who taught you skills of British awesomeness. Bye bye.

 Peter- ขอให้หล่อๆ ขอให้รวยๆ ขอให้สวยๆ น้า~

 Por- Bye bye, continue being intelligent!

 Praew- 

 Pun-Pun- 

 Rajat- Hello Mr. Sethi, keep escaping Ekna as she will haunt you to death. Have fun and stay Jookish. Luv ya. Bye!

 Serena- Hello my party animal sexy beast ****able a** , thank you so much for everything and all the days you’ve spent with me and stood by me all alone. Remember my words, don’t let others’ voice destroy you. Be yourself and stay happy. XOXOXOXO. GOODBYE!

 Sign- Hello Sign JAAA, jk. ขอให้มีความสุขมากๆ น้า และก็ขอบคุณที่ยังเป็นเพื่อนกัน และก็แล้วเจอกันใหม่ บายจ้า ทรายจ้า~!

 Turbo- HELLO กระเทยสุดสวย ขอให้สวยวันสวยคืน ร่ำรวยเงินทอง มั่งมีศรีสุข เลิฟยูนะ จุ๊บๆ

William- Hello American boy. Keep loving Larissa, and growing more charming every day. Bye!

LAST MESSAGE: For 10 years we’ve been together, through good times and bad. I really appreciate every moment I spent with you guys. For 10 years, you have been a part of my life. I wish you all good luck and thank you very much for the good memories. Goodbye!

For the final time, goodbye Maenam, and I’m sure we’ll keep in touch! Cya!

5 thoughts on “Goodbye Maenam!

  1. Aditya- Hello my dear husband. It is a great honor to get a chance to know you and to fall in love with you. You are very amazing and I appreciate your armpit-scratching in Humanities class. I hope Mr Darryl also appreciates that too. And overall, you are the most epic Indian I have ever met. Goodbye, my dear!
    Turbo- HELLO กระเทยสุดสวย ขอให้สวยวันสวยคืน ร่ำรวยเงินทอง มั่งมีศรีสุข เลิฟยูนะ จุ๊บๆ

    “Armpit-Scratching” LOL

  2. Thank you naa Maenam! We will all miss u greatly. Errrr y did u write “keep loving Larissa” on William’s farewell message???!!! =.=

Hai, what's your thought?

