Facebook Administrator Elections


Edit

Note that this form is here for people who would like to vote for the Facebook administrator election but does not want their picture to be displayed publicly next to the person whom they voted for. This allows your vote to be kept a secret (only Ken will know about it, and he won’t reveal the results).

KK: 

Hey guys,

I want to make an announcement here since the elections are pretty soon…. So since I’m new to this school and haven’t known everyone very well yet, and that is why I sent an applcation for admin to Ken. I want to be the admin not because I can be the “boss” and do whatever I want. It’s just because I want to get to know everyone a bit more by being the admin. I know I don’t stand much of a chance to win because you know Anush Kumar more than you know me. That is just a disadvantage for me. I am not going to make any claims. All I’m going to say is that I will to be honest and not try and help people with stuff I’m not good at. I will try but I won’t make stupid claims that won’t exactly turn out like they were supposed to be. I am being honest and all I want to say is that if by any chance I win this election, I won’t let you down 🙂

Thats all I can do. The votes are up to you guys.
Thanks for reading,
KK

Anush:

Dear Class Mates,

I am here to make my claims for the final time before the Facebook Admin Elections.

– I will help my classmates if they have any problem academically.

– I will help you if you have any problem with any kind of post that you feel offended by.
– I will always keep track of who to help first and will always follow my list in an order.
– I will do my best to not disappoint you.
– I will not be perverted anymore because if I get this responsibility, I KNOW I HAVE TO STOP BEING LIKE THAT!
– Finally, PLEASE VOTE FOR ME! AND I WILL NOT GIVE YOU A CHANCE TO BE DISAPPOINTED!

THANK YOU AND THE REST OF THE DECISION DEPENDS ON YOU!

🙂

Hai, what's your thought?

